Razors Edge MMA | Hammonton Martial Arts and Fitness

30 Mar
0

Wanna take a moment to give a huge SHOUT OUT to my Razors Edge MMA staff and coaches!! Also a big THANK YOU to the Kids MMA staff for their dedication to what we do here at Razors Edge Mixed Martial Arts. Coach Alek Zab @alek_zabski, Assistant Coaches Nicole Waldie @nicolewaldie and Ethan Burst @eburst. These guys and girls have been with me since Razors Edge MMA was in its very beginning stages and our student base was single to double digits. Now, 6 years later, with over 250 active students, they’re still going strong and repping the team day in and day out. They’ve grown immensely from a class here and there to full time students, active competitors and coaches. I honestly, without a shadow of doubt in my mind, couldn’t do it without them. They give true meaning to the word loyalty. Also a big SHOUT OUT to the adult classes coaching staff Ocie Norman @onorman610, Tyler Husta @tylerhusta_tg, Roy Byrd @roy_byrd, Joel Bane @joelmbane, Jason Kilgore @kaos9843 and Derrick Ferrer!! And of course our part time, fill in coaches that always come through when needed, Rich Sanford @rsanford0217, Melissa Durham @melissaannedurham and Victor Olivo @slyck1980sumthin. Also to our obstacle course and event coordinators Sheila Morales @shah27, Kristina Maggi @kmaggi11 and Ghadir Shahin @ghadirshahin7. Thank you for your loyalty, patience and ongoing commitment to myself, the students and Razors Edge Mixed Martial Arts. I can’t express my appreciation enough.

~Coach Dan

#razorsedgemma #hammonton #nj #brazilianjiujitsu #judo #muaythai #wrestling #bjj #catchwrestling #boxing #kidsmma #kickboxing #southjersey #mma #martialarts #jiujitsu #fitness #g13bjj #snakepitusa #dedication #motivation #determination #teamwork #packmentality #allegiance #loyalty #trainhard #fighteasy #berelentless #becomeunstoppable

Razors Edge MMA Hammonton NJ, Boxing JiuJitsu MuayThai Kickboxing BJJ Wrestling Judo Martial Arts Kids MMA Group Fitness Classes South Jersey, Dan Bocelli Brazilian jiu-jitsu New Jersey

Categories: